The Life-creating Elements:
Shortcut to How to Love Yourself

How does reading this benefit You:

  • Others will love you to the proportion of how much you love yourself, so you’ll get more love from others
  • When you love yourself, your professional performance increases
  • It gives you a better feeling about yourself, which, in turn, helps you achieve more easily whatever you want
  • Considering the Gene Keys, this helps you in the following Spheres from your Hologentic Profile: Radiance, Purpose, Purpose in relationships, IQ, EQ, SQ, Core

The Story: The Life-creating Elements

Since the beginning of time, every human that walked this Earth has been imprinted with the abilities of alchemy, the art of transforming life into its higher aspects. There are 5 elements that each human being use in the process of alchemy: water, earth, air, fire and ether. Together, in different combinations, these elements created and are part of everything that exists in this world. Each human being usually has 1 or 2 primary elements, to which they resonate the most.

Every interaction between human beings is an interaction between these 5 elements.

The extraordinary thing is, each element itself can be transmuted in the other, so when an alchemist has more than enough of an element, she/he can transmute it herself/himself in order to create a harmonious exchange with others.

Having 1 primary element meant that in order to feel good and to function well, each alchemist had to produce their own primary element first.

Nowadays, the art of producing your own primary element is elusive. 

You are lucky to have found the scroll that explains the sacred art of producing your own primary element.

Written in this scroll are the formulas for producing your own primary element as well as the wisdom on how to transmute it into other elements for exchanging with others.

The scroll is already magically imprinted in your unconscious mind. Reading it now will remind you how to sustain your alchemy process for the rest of your life.

The Practical Shortcut: How to Love Yourself

There are 5 love languages. There are 5 different ways of how we actually get to feel we are loved and how we show our love to others. (If this is not enough, you can find more information the book called “The 5 love languages” by Gary Chapman).

Most people have 1 or 2 main love languages, even if we can use all of them.

Whether it’s couple’s love (thinking of couple’s love examples is the easiest way to understand these languages), family love or friendship, there are 5 ways in which we manifest our love:

  1. Encouraging words

            You feel loved when others tell you they love you, use supportive and positive words toward you (like “You are brilliant”, “You are beautiful”, “You got this” etc.)

  1. Time spent together

            You feel loved when you spend time with the people you love and do things together. Whatever activity you do, you do it together with the other(s). If you are being in the same room and each of you is preoccupied with something else, that’s not time spent together.

  1. Physical affection

            This includes sex but it’s not the main thing. The main thing is actually having physical contact with each other, such as holding or being held in arms, hand holding, petting and caressing, hugging, massage or anything related to physical touch.

  1. Gifts

            You feel loved when you receive any kind of gifts from other(s). It’s not about how expensive or grand they are, it’s about giving and receiving any kind of gifts. From flowers picked from the side of the road, to “I saw this rock and I thought to give it to you”, to bought-from-the-store gifts, any way of giving and receiving presents is how you feel love.

  1. Services

You feel loved when people you love do services for you. From taking out the trash, to getting your car repaired, cooking for you, doing the dishes to personal services, like helping you talk with people you need to talk to, offering you contacts to their friends to professional services, like helping you by doing part of your work or helping you with your business.

How to identify which is your primary love language

Think of the moments when you felt very loved. Could’ve been by your partner, your parents or children. Remember those moments and think what happened, in terms of behavior and actions of the 5 love languages above, that made you feel loved.

After you identified your main love language, it’s time to love yourself. How to love yourself?

Please remember that loving yourself is important when you are single and it’s even more important when you are in a relationship. Other people will love you just as much as you love yourself.

Imagine you are in a relationship with the love of your life. Treat yourself and act with yourself as you would act and treat the love of your life. If it seems weird at first, just do it and you’ll feel the results.

Specific examples on how to love yourself, based on your love language:

  1. Encouraging words

            Actually looking in the mirror and telling yourself “I love you”, telling each part of your body “I love you” by focusing your attention on your arms, feet, heart, brain, skin, shoulders, genitals and telling them “I love you”, writing yourself love letters to read whenever you want, putting post-its with loving messages as you would do for any other person, talking to yourself as you would talk with the love of your life.

  1. Spending time together with yourself

            Going out on a date with yourself, locking time in your calendar to do what makes you happy, getting to the courses and the classes you wanted, taking time for beauty rituals, reading, working on your personal and/ or spiritual growth, taking  your work in a new café.

  1. Physical affection

            Holding yourself in your own arms, literally patting yourself on the back and gently moving your hands on the surface of your body is actually a thing, even if you’re not used to it. Swimming, Jacuzzi baths, going to different types of massages, using soothing materials for your clothes, bed wraps and towels.

  1. Gifts

            Getting yourself the things you actually like, buying flowers for yourself, crafted and do-it-yourself gifts to yourself, upgrading or changing your current items to add beauty besides functionality, having accessories you like without minding the fashion trends.

  1. Services

            Delegating (both professionally and personally), getting your clothes to the dry cleaner’s even when you don’t need it, hiring someone to clean and/or cook for you or cooking for yourself in a way you don’t usually do, taking the taxi just because it’s more comfortable, eating out, getting extra services and going to beauty salons.

Important notice:

If you have the unconscious belief that “love means suffering”, by focusing on loving yourself, you can also create suffering for yourself. When it comes to self-love, it’s something that rarely happens, but I want you to take note of this. If you believe you do have this belief, I heartily recommend you to replace this belief with something more constructive for yourself. 

The easiest and fastest way to do it (from my experience) is with the Theta Healing technique. I can guide you through this process, if you choose so.

What can you do next?

If something that you found out from this page made you wanted to learn more, get more joy in that specific aspect of your life you’re thinking about or start getting the results you want, you can

If you’re ready to shape your world as you want it instead of adapting to it and do something valuable for yourself that will help you all your life from now on, you can contact me on The only factor that decides when your time has come is yourself.